Staff

Lisa Carpenter – Director
lcarpenter@cleanshelby.org

Ann Warble Haehl – Educator
shelbycountyenvirogal@gmail.com

Mike Schantz – Compliance Officer
mschantz@cleanshelby.org

Board of Directors

Scott Furgeson – Mayor
Kevin Nigh – County Commissioner
Don Parker – County Commissioner
Jason Abel – County Commissioner
Ryan Claxton – County Council
Jeremy Creech – Fairland Councilman
Ralph Henderson – Morristown Councilman
Chuck Reed – Shelbyville Councilman

Citizen Advisory Committee Members

Lucinda Franklin

Tim Dingman

Todd Johns

Doug Hunt

Rusy Pettit

Pam Dearinger

Jordan Caldwell

Annette Creed

Dave Fannin

Robert Lewis

2024 Meeting Schedule

The Citizens Advisory Committee meets at 4:30 PM, the board of Directors meet 5:00 PM.  

Thursday, January 11, 2024 (Joint Meeting-Board and CAC)

Thursday, February 8, 2024

Thursday, March 14, 2024

Thursday, April 11, 2024

Thursday, May 9, 2024

Thursday, June 13, 2024 (Joint Meeting-Board and CAC)

Thursday, July 11, 2024

Thursday, August 8, 2024

Thursday, September 12, 2024

Thursday, October 10, 2024

Thursday, November 14, 2024

Thursday, December 12, 2024 (Joint Meeting-Board and CAC)

SB131 Report