Staff

Lisa Carpenter – Director
lcarpenter@cleanshelby.org

Ann Warble Haehl – Educator
shelbycountyenvirogal@gmail.com

Darin McIntire – Compliance Officer
dmcintire@cleanshelby.org

Board of Directors

Tom DeBaun – Mayor
Kevin Nigh – County Commissioner
Don Parker – County Commissioner
Chris Ross – County Commissioner
Ryan Claxton – County Council
Jeremy Creech – Fairland Councilman
Ralph Henderson – Morristown Councilman
Rob Nolley – Shelbyville Councilman

Citizen Advisory Committee Members

Lucinda Franklin

Tim Dingman

Todd Johns

Doug Hunt

Rusy Pettit

Pam Dearinger

Jordan Caldwell

2022 Meeting Schedule

The Citizens Advisory Committee meets at 5:15 PM, the board of Directors meet 6:00 PM.  Meetings are the second Thursday of each month.

Thursday, January 13, 2022 (Joint Meeting-Board and CAC)

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Thursday, June 9, 2022 (Joint Meeting-Board and CAC)

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Thursday, November 10, 2022

Thursday, December 8, 2022 (Joint Meeting-Board and CAC)

SB131 Report